Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramsey Dickerman

Ramsey Dickerman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramsey Dickerman
"Steve Croy is a great person! His office staff is also very friendly. Steve & his office were more than willing to help out in a time of need. Thank you Steve Croy - State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kali Simitzes

Kali Simitzes

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kali Simitzes
"I have had a terrible experience with State Farm. I was searching for the best rate and found it here only to find out after signing the papers and canceling my old coverage that the price they told me isn't accurate. I contacted them and they told me they would try to put me on a different rate after one of my speeding tickets fell off and then canceled my car insurance. Then they want me to pay a premium before telling me what my monthly cost is going to be. On top of all of this they have a texting option which I wait days to hear back from anyone. I have to say "hello" multiple times over days to get a response. Then when they say they will call back at a certain time they NEVER do. I was supposed to be called on a Friday this time and it is now Tuesday of the next week. this happens for weeks at a time until I text again. You also can't cancel autopay on your online account!"
Profile photo of Maxine Taylor

Maxine Taylor

April 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maxine Taylor
"If I could give 0 stars I would! My daughters car was stolen Nov. 17th 2022. It was found 7days later, the day it would have been claimed a total loss if not found. Extensive damage to the car.... Five months later her car is still not "whole" or drivable for that matter and now at a second shop. I have spent countless hours on the phone being our own advocate because Steve Croy will NOT return my mine or my husbands phone calls. The women in the office are kind and do their best to help but the actual agent shows no interest in his clients. I've have been a client of State Farm for 34 years and have never had this kind of experience. Our agent in Colorado actually showed up at the scene of an accident for us without being asked. We all know Covid has changed things but there is no excuse for an agent not willing to speak to his paying clients. No aspect of our claim has been handled correctly from day one. State Farms claims customer service is hit or miss. Some people actual do their jobs while others do not. You can't speak to the same person twice and I feel as though most times reps are not even documenting the calls and definitely not following through. You can't get anyone to escalate the problem to the appropriate people because apparently no one is held accountable anymore for doing their job. If anyone seeing this post knows how to contact Headquarters or Corporate Offices please share because I have been unable...all you can do is call a 800 number and get the same run around. It's amazing....they make sure to collect your money but are NOT willing to take care of you when needed. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING STATE FARM YOU SHOULD PROBABLY CHECK INTO LIBERTY MUTUAL OR ALLSTATE....no I don't work for them but they have both been suggested to me by credible people. UPDATE: I have never left a negative review but was pushed to my limit yesterday with this mess. Steve called me this morning and has assured me he will do what he can to push our claim through to upper level management which I having been trying to do for months. I hope we are able to find resolution to this horrible experience we are going through and that my daughters car will be returned to the same great condition it was in prior to being stolen."
Profile photo of Kelly Reynolds

Kelly Reynolds

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Reynolds
"Steve and his office staff have been so amazing over the years. Had to file our first home owners claim and was afraid because of the horror stories of claims being paid out. They got it taken care of faster than I thought possible! So thankful!"
Profile photo of Brooke Chesher

Brooke Chesher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Chesher
"I hit a deer. State Farm allowed me to make my claim through the app and choose my own shop. The office has been helpful in getting me updates and answering questions as they come up."
Profile photo of Kaysie Spinello

Kaysie Spinello

January 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kaysie Spinello
"State Farm and this office have left my daughter and I stranded after their insured was responsible for T-boning my vehicle. It’s day 4 and even with the police report they refuse to accept responsibility! I don’t recommend this company or agency!"
Profile photo of Moodaddy Entertainment

Moodaddy Entertainment

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moodaddy Entertainment
"Great staff and quality services had me setup and taken care of in less then an hour."
Profile photo of Dan Danforth

Dan Danforth

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Danforth
"Great people to work with. Small town hospitality with knowledgeable individuals."
Profile photo of Cindy Friend

Cindy Friend

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Friend
"Steve is a good guy. Competent staff."
Profile photo of Jennifer Squier

Jennifer Squier

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Squier
"Great knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Mick Willis

Mick Willis

February 18, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Mick Willis
"Great price"
Profile photo of Caleb Gilbert

Caleb Gilbert

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gilbert
"Great people !"
Profile photo of Bill Slaughter

Bill Slaughter

November 7, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Bill Slaughter
"Too expensive"
Profile photo of Steven Shaddox

Steven Shaddox

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Shaddox
"From the staff to Steve always making sure all of my needs are met, you really can't beat this office. Every interaction with this Office and Team has been nothing but the BEST!"
Profile photo of Melissa Winnie

Melissa Winnie

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Winnie
"A great experience."